Website Design

Green Apple

Green Apple
© Jenn Ressmann
Trashy Produce Series – $89
See it on my redesigned website!

Whew! I’ve been working working working.

Sometimes I have the urge to work on a project and hammer away at it until I can’t do it anymore. That’s usually how my website design works out or redoing blog design stuff.

So, I spent a handful of days churning out my website clean up. Just a little work left on some of the images/front page slideshow.  If you’re curious – please swing by and let me know what you think.

Then I can redo the blog – for the millionth time of course – and then it’s back to the easel!

I have a friend in town for the week, too – always great to get together with old friends! Looking forward to some nice weather and some good hiking!

What are your plans for the week? How’s your website lookin’? Gettin’ out to enjoy some lovely spring weather?

6 thoughts on “Website Design

  1. After a nice walk this morning, I will be working on blog posts for part of the day and then painting for another part. Its always good to get the week off to a productive start.

  2. Hi Jennifer,

    very nice look, clean and elegant! I love the apple, beautiful colors.
    I know how that goes with redesigning the website -every couple of months I do a redo, hopefully my logo will stay as it is for a wile now…
    Congrats it looks fabulous!!

    Franziska San Pedro
    Flavor Designs

Share with Us!

