Vintage Car Art

I have been working on some watercolors for my friend.

He just bought an old vintage antique car (I can’t remember the name – whoops!) and I wanted to give him something special.

Here’s my first car watercolor from my last post. Just to give it a try.

And here are a couple I painted over the weekend. I think I will do a series. Fun!

Any thoughts on these two little paintings?

Vintage Car © Jennifer Ressmann 2012
Vintage Car
Watercolor – 5 x 6
©Jennifer Ressmann 2012
NFS

Vintage Old Car 2 - Watercolor 4 x6 © Jennifer Ressmann 2012
Vintage Old Car 2
Watercolor – 4 x6
©Jennifer Ressmann 2012
NFS

2 thoughts on “Vintage Car Art

Share with Us!

