Everyone Learned a Lot!

Digital Photo Workshop Spring 2011, ©Jennifer Ressmann

What a great bunch!

I hold a Digital Photography Class once a season here in Colorado – it just finished up for the Summer. It’s for the beginner in you. I love when students get it and the info just starts to click! oohh, that’s what that means, or does, or how that works! I’ll hold it again in the fall. A more advanced class will be available, too – Bettering you Photography – a 4 day workshop.

Look for it if you need some schoolin’!

2 thoughts on “Everyone Learned a Lot!

    • Hi Kathleen – Oh! That would have been great! They do put a lot into the digital cameras. Let me know if you have any questions. I also put out a newsletter and I include some photo tips – if you’d like I can put you on the list?

      Idaho! I have to get to that state – I hear it’s wonderful!

      Thanks for stopping by,
      – Jennifer

Share with Us!

