Win a Recycling Photo Print!

Were you able to check out the show at the Louisville Public Library this month? To honor my first show of the year I’d like to give you a print! I am running a drawing to win a photograph from my Recycling Series – which is on display! The print is shown below…

 

Recycling Photograph

"Lid #28", Recycling Photo Series, Jennifer Ressmann ©

To Win This Print – Leave a comment on my blog to enter! Anytime from now until the end of the month. The drawing will be at the end of the month, when the show at the Louisville Public Library closes.

** The image is printed on 11×14 paper. It is unframed.

Thanks everyone!

8 thoughts on “Win a Recycling Photo Print!

  1. I love what you are doing with the recyling theme! It is so inspiring. I wish I could be there to see your exhibit at the library. Hope I win the print 🙂

  2. I love your interpretation of this theme! Lots of artists are working w/ recycled materials in interesting and fun ways – but I so appreciate the beauty that you’re exposing in trash.
    That is one stunning lid!

    • Thanks everyone!! I am really delighted to hear from all of you – it means a lot. (It’s nice to hear you like the work, too.)

  3. I love it! Great ideas and your advice is helpful for a terrible photographer like me!!!

    Congratulations on the show, it looks awesome. Wish I could be there in person to see it.

Share with Us!

