Getting Ready for a Show…

 

Jennifer Ressmann Photo Show

Some prep for Photo Show, Jennifer Ressmann © 2010

My work will be on display in the Louisville Library Entryway Gallery in January. I’m delighted and excited – My first show of the year and the first outing for my Recycling Photography Pieces. You see, I have been an artist for a long time. But, much of my artistic efforts have directed in a commercial arena as an assistant, as an editorial and photojournalism photographer, and in graphic design. I only did a few shows a year, for fun. Now, as I focus on my fine art – my goal is for one show a month.

I will have 12 pieces on display for the month of January.

Postcard from the show…

Time to start some more work. I have one more piece to complete in my Fruit and Veggie Series and then it’s on to those big canvases I ordered before the holidays! Fun!

2 thoughts on “Getting Ready for a Show…

Share with Us!

