Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays! Just wrapped up all the cooking, wrapping, shipping and making. Whew. Even though I’m prepping all year long, there is usually a bit of a final push to get everything out the door. And, I send out maybe 70-80 Christmas Cards every year, so that’s a bit of work to wrap up…

Sometimes it takes all year to think up the card theme. And, then it just comes to ya and you crank it out! I’m pretty happy with the way these turned out. I cut out a Christmas Tree from a tin can – I have stacks of cleaned out,  hammered out,  flattened out cans – waiting for fun projects. Then I photographed it. And here’s the assembly…

Christmas Card Production

Christmas Card Production

And, the final, dare I say – cute – card.

Tin Can Christmas Tree

Tin Can Christmas Tree, © Jennifer Ressmann

Merry Recycled Christmas!

Share with Us!

